Members of AMC

 

 

Our Staff

Profesor Ir. Dr. Hambali bin Arep@Ariff

Profesor Ir. Dr. Hambali bin Arep@Ariff

Director

06-270 2577
hambali@utem.edu.my

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Juzaila bin Abd. Latif

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Juzaila bin Abd. Latif

Deputy Director

+606 270 4379
juzaila@utem.edu.my

Noor Azian Binti Mahmood

Noor Azian Binti Mahmood

Office Secretary

+606 270 2575
azian@utem.edu.my

Profesor Madya Dr. Raja Izamshah bin Raja Abdullah

Profesor Madya Dr. Raja Izamshah bin Raja Abdullah

Head Cluster of Advanced Material and Precision Engineering

+606 270 2600
izamshah@utem.edu.my

Head Cluster of Additive Manufacturing and Product Innovation

Ts. Dr. Mohd Azli bin Salim

Ts. Dr. Mohd Azli bin Salim

Head Cluster of Smart Manufacturing an Automation

+606 270 4408
azli@utem.edu.my

Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Shajahan bin Maidin

Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Shajahan bin Maidin

Head Cluster of Smart Computing and Business Intelligence

06-270 2627

shajahan@utem.edu.my

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Shahir bin Kasim

Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Shahir bin Kasim

Head Unit of Business Consultation and Training

+606 270 2592
shahir@utem.edu.my

Mohd Hanapiah bin Md. Lip

Mohd Hanapiah bin Md. Lip

Senior Assistant Registrar

+606 270 2264
hanapiah@utem.edu.my

Nurul Haina binti Abu Bakar

Nurul Haina binti Abu Bakar

Assistant Administrator

+606 270 1908
nurulhaina@utem.edu.my

Khairul Muzani bin Osman

Khairul Muzani bin Osman

Operation Assistant

+606 270 2814
muzani@utem.edu.my

Mohd Raduan bin Khalil

Mohd Raduan bin Khalil

Senior Assistant Engineer

+606 270 1309
raduan@utem.edu.my

Mohd Fairol bin Ahmad

Mohd Fairol bin Ahmad

Assistant Engineer

+606 270 1341
fairol@utem.edu.my

Profesor Madya Dr. Nor Azmmi bin Masripan

Profesor Madya Dr. Nor Azmmi bin Masripan

Principal Members

+606 270 4370
norazmmi@utem.edu.my

Ir. Dr. Mohd Shukri bin Yob

Ir. Dr. Mohd Shukri bin Yob

Principal Members

+606 270 4445
mshukriy@utem.edu.my