Vision

To be one of the world's leading research group in the area of sustainable innovation development.

Mission

To integrate research output towards sustainable innovation development associate to societal benefit  

Objectives

The primary objectives of SRID establishment are to:

  • Centralize the entire technical & non-technical expertise in UTeM to synergize strategic innovation;
  • Establish an expertice hub consisting hard & soft sciences in developing cutting edge innovation and innovative solutions for global excellence;
  • Strengthen further the, UTeM – Industry R&D collaborations, and oppurtunize 'life long learning' and 'academic through industry' via two way interactive and attractive programs.

 

 

Group Leader
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Mohd Soufhwee Bin Abd Rahman
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346541
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Groups Members
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sivarao A/L Subramonian
FKP
Tel.: 06-331 6869
sivarao@utem.edu.my

   
 

Prof. Madya Dr. Hambali Bin Arep @ Ariff
FKP
Tel.: 06-3316420
hambali@utem.edu.my

   
 

Dr. Rosidah Binti Jaafar
FKP
Tel.: 06-3316433
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
 

Dr. Zulkeflee Bin Abdullah
FKP
Tel.: 3316892
zulkeflee@utem.edu.my

   
 

Hanizam Bin Hashim
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346523/6533
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
   
 

Hasoloan Haery Ian Pieter
FKP
Tel.: 06-331 6970
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
 

Khairol Anuar Bin Rakiman
FKP
Tel.: 06-3316444
khairol@utem.edu.my

   
 

Khairul Fadzli Bin Samat
FKP
Tel.: 06-3316887
khairul.fadzli@utem.edu.my

   
 

Mohd Faizal Bin Halim
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346675
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
 

Mohd Kamal Bin Musa
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346460
mkamal@utem.edu.my

   
 

Mohd Najib Bin Ali Mokhtar
FKP
Tel.: 06-3316502
najibali@utem.edu.my

   
 

Mohd Nazri Bin Ahmad
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346689
mohdnazri.ahmad@utem.edu.my

   
 

Mohd Qadafie Bin Ibrahim 
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346928
qadafie@utem.edu.my

   
 

Rahimah Binti Abdul Hamid 
FKP
Tel.: 3316896
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
 

Tan Hauw Sen Rimo
FTK
Tel.: 06-2346303
tanhauwsr@utem.edu.my

   
 

Wahyono Sapto Widodo
FKP
Tel.: 06-3316444
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

   
Hits: 670